button offcanva contact
button offcanvas subscribe

Contact Us

Don’t hesitate to let us know how we can help you. We are here to answer any questions you might have or assist you with a project.

Subscribe

Join our mailing list and stay up to date on the latest smart technology news and events.

Call Today (908) 953-0555   |   80 Morristown Road Bernardsville, NJ 07924

     houzz logo

logo-main
Acoustics C.F. Stinson (fabric) www.cfstinson.com
  Guilford of Maine (fabric) www.guilfordofmaine.com
  Kinetics Noise Control www.kineticsnoise.com
  Knoll Fabrics www.knolltextiles.com
  Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
  Pemko www.pemko.com
  Quest Acoustical Interiors www.questai.com
  Quiet Rock www.quietsolutions.com
  RPG Diffusor Systems www.rpginc.com
     
AV Matrix switchers Extron www.extron.com
     
Cell Phone Reception We Boost www.weboost.com
     
Computer Networks Routers & Switches:Pakedge www.pakedge.com
  NAS Storage: Drobo www.drobo.com
     
Control Systems
(Home Automation)
Savant www.savant.com
  Universal Remote Control www.universalremote.com
     
Digital Music Streamer Sonos www.sonos.com
     
Digital Media Server Kaleidescape www.kaleidescape.com
     
Displays: Projectors Epson www.epson.com
  JVC http://pro.jvc.com
  Sony www.sony.com
     
Displays: TVs Panasonic www.panasonic.com
  Samsung www.samsung.com
  Seura (outdoor) www.seura.com
  SunBrite (outdoor) www.sunbritetv.com
  Sony www.sony.com
     
Display Concealment Media Décor www.mediadecor.com
     
Electronics Apple www.apple.com
  Audio Control www.audiocontrol.com
  Esoteric www.esoteric.teac.com
  Halo www.parasound.com
  Integra www.integrahometheater.com
  Oppo Digital www.oppodigital.com
  Parasound www.parasound.com
  Sonos www.sonos.com
  Sony www.sony.com
  Tivo www.tivo.com
     
Equipment Isolation HRS www.avisolation.com
     
Furniture & Racks Acoustic Innovations www.acousticinnovations.com
  Active Thermal Mgt. www.activethermal.com
  Auton (Lifts) www.auton.com
  BDI www.bdiusa.com
  Middle Atlantic (Racks) www.middleatlantic.com
  Salamander www.salamanderdesigns.com
  Sanus www.sanus.com
  Solid Steel www.solidsteel.it
     
Head Phones Sennheiser www.sennheiserusa.com
  Sony www.sonypremiumhome.com
     
iPod Docking Station iPort www.iportmusic.com
     
Lighting Control Lutron www.lutron.com
     
Phone Systems Panasonic www.panasonic.com
     
Screens DaLite www.da-lite.com
  Stewart www.stewartfilmscreen.com
  Vutec www.vutec.com
     
Shades Lutron/Sivoia www.lutron.com/shadingsolutions
     
Speakers Anthony Gallo www.roundsound.com
  Artison www.artisonUSA.com
  JL Audio (subwoofers) www.jlaudio.com/home-audio
  Leon www.leonspeakers.com
  Madison Fielding (outdoor) www.madisonfielding.com
  Near (outdoor) www.nearspeaker.com
  Origin Acoustics (outdoor) www.originacoustics.com
  Sonance www.sonance.com
  Sound Pipes (outdoor) www.soundpipes.com
  Sony www.sony.com
  SpeakerCraft www.speakercraft.com
  Stealth Acoustics www.stealthacoustics.com
  TDG www.TDGAudio.com
  Triad www.triadspeakers.com
  Velodyne (subwoofers) www.velodyne.com
  Wharfedale www.wharfedale.co/uk
     
Surge Suppression APC www.apcc.com
  Equi-Tech www.equitech.com
  Furman www.furmansound.com
  Panamax www.panamax.com
  Synergistic Research www.synergisticsearch.com
  Total Protection Solutions www.tprsurge.com
     
Theater Room Chairs Acoustic Innovations www.acousticinnovations.com
  Fortress Seating www.fortresseating.com
     
Whole House Audio Sonos www.sonos.com
     
Wire AudioQuest www.audioquest.com
  Belden www.belden-wire.com
  Synergistic Research www.synergisticresearch.com
  Tributaries www.tributariescable.com

The above lines are our primary focus. If you are interested in something else, please tell us as we have access to much more.